LATEST NEWS -

We hope you enjoyed the Summer break.School reopens on Tuesday 4th September 2018.

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

 Term starts: Monday 4th September 2017
 Half term holiday: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017
 Term ends: Wednesday 20th December 2017
 Christmas holiday: Thursday 21st December 2017 to Monday 1st January 2018

Spring Term 2018

 Term starts: Tuesday 2nd January 2018
 Half term holiday: Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018
 Term ends: Thursday 29th March 2018
 Easter holiday: Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018

 Term starts: Monday 16th April 2018
 Bank holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
 Half term holiday: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018
 Term ends: Friday 20th July 2018
 Summer holiday: From Monday 23rd July 2018

Teacher training days

 ∗Monday 4th September 2017
 ∗Wednesday 20th December 2017
 ∗Tuesday 2nd January 2018
 ∗Monday 16th April 2018
 ∗Monday 4th June 2018

TERM DATES 2018/2019

 Autumn Term 2018

 Term starts: Monday 3rd September 2018
 Half term holiday: Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018
 Term ends: Friday 21st December 2018
 Christmas holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term 2019

 Term starts: Monday 7th January 2019
 Half term holiday: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
 Term ends: Friday 12th April 2019
 Easter holiday: Monday 15th April 2019 to Friday 26th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

 Term starts: Monday 29th April 2019
 Bank holiday: Monday 6th May 2019
 Half term holiday: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
 Term ends: Monday 22nd July 2019
 Summer holiday: From Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Teacher training days

 ∗Monday 3rd September 2018
 ∗To be arranged
 ∗To be arranged
 ∗To be arranged
 ∗Monday 22nd July 2018