LATEST NEWS -

No Announcements have been made yet, please check back later

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021/2022

Please note the training/inset days are listed at the bottom of the page. School is closed on these days.

Autumn Term 2021

  • Term starts: Thursday 2 September 2021 (See Training days below ; Pupils start on Monday 6th September 2021)
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
  • Term ends: Friday 17 December 2021
  • Christmas holidays: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

 

Spring Term 2022

  • Term starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022 
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 8 April 2022
  • Easter holidays: Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Term starts: Monday 25 April 2022
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 22 July 2022

 

Teacher training days

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 3rd September 2021
  • TBA
  • TBA
  • TBA